Discussion Day: Feb. 20, 2019

The public is welcome at all Discussion Day programs. All events are free.

For information about Discussion Day, please contact us at discussionday@manchester.edu

Discussion Day Committee 2018-2019:
Uma Ganesan (Committee Chair) - Assistant Professor of History
Jillian Watts - Director of the CARE Initiative
Ahmed Abdelmageed - Assistant Dean of Experiential Education and Community Engagement
Gabriela Morales - Assistant Professor of Health Communication
Michael Dixon - Director of Intercultural Services & Chief Diversity Officer
Zander Willoughby - Peace Studies Coordinator