Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Exercise Science & Athletic Training

Faculty


Mark Huntington

Mark Huntington

Associate Dean of Natural and Health Sciences
Program Director, Master of Athletic Training
Professor of Exercise Science and Athletic Training
mwhuntington@manchester.edu
260-982-5033
SCIC 210

Mark Adkin

Mark Adkins
Sports Information Director
mtadkins@manchester.edu
260-982-5035
PERC 2140

Jeff Beer

Jeff Beer

Department Chair Exercise Science and Athletic Training
Program Director of Undergraduate Athletic Training Curriculum 
Associate Professor of Exercise Science and Athletic Training
jabeer@manchester.edu
260-982-5381
PERC 214C
Jennifer Beer

Jennifer Beer
Lecturer of Exercise Science and Athletic Training
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jjbeer@manchester.edu
260-982-5125
PERC 124C

Brian Cashdollar

Brian Cashdollar
Track & Cross Country Head Coach
brcashdollar@manchester.edu
260-982-5378
PERC 214F

Vincent Cashdollar

Vincent Cashdollar
Assistant Football Coach - Offense
vscashdollar@manchester.edu
260-982-5031
PERC 211B

Zach Dougal

Zach Dougal
Associate Professor of Exercise Science and Athletic Training
zjdougal@manchester.edu
260-982-5124
PERC 126B

Kim Duchane

Kim Duchane
Professor of Exercise Science and Athletic Training
kaduchane@manchester.edu 
260-982-5382 
PERC 214B

Josh Dzurick

Josh Dzurick
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Head Softball Coach
Professor of Exercise Science and Athletic Training
Assistant Athletic Director
jndzurick@manchester.edu
260-982-5379
PERC 214P

Rick Espeset

Rick Espeset
Baseball Head Coach
Director of Athletics
rbespeset@manchester.edu
260-982-5034
PERC 214D

Erin Foreman

Erin Foreman
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Athletic Training
Head Athletic Trainer
erforeman@manchester.edu
260-982-5945
PERC 124A

Gerad Good

Gerard Good
Head Men's Basketball Coach
gwgood@manchester.edu
260-982-5040
PERC 214L

Brad Higginson

Brad Higginson
Assistant Football Coach
Athletic Recruiting Liasion
bmhigginson@manchester.edu
260-982-5409
PERC 211

Tami Hoagland

Tami Hoagland
Office Manager
tlhoagland@manchester.edu
260-982-5390
PERC 214

Nate Jensen

Nate Jensen
Football Coach
nwjensen@manchester.edu
260-982-5489
PERC

Mike Kroll

Mike Kroll
Swimming Head Coach
mlkroll@manchester.edu
260-982-5448
PERC 214D
Kevin Lake

Kevin Lake
Head Wrestling Coach
kalake@manchester.edu
260-982-5227
PERC 214M

Geoff Lambert

Geoff Lambert
Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
gplambert@manchester.edu
260-982-5881
PERC 214N

Joe McCudden

Joe McCudden
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Lecturer
jzmccudden@manchester.edu
260-982-5109
PERC 124B

Bryndon Paulsen

Bryndon Paulsen
Volleyball Head Coach
bapaulsen@manchester.edu
260-982-5996
PERC 214H

Jordan Redding

Jordan Redding
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jeredding@manchester.edu
260-982-5487
PERC ATR
Mason Wood

Mason Wood
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach