Pharmacy Awards


Class of 2020

Outstanding Laboratory Research Award: Ping Lin

Lilly Achievement Award: Michael Berna   

Merck Manual Award: Dylan Burns and Austin LeClure

Mylan Pharmaceuticals Excellence in Pharmacy Award: Eva Escobedo

USPHS Excellence in Public Health Pharmacy Award: Carly Gilliam

Wolters Kluwer Clinical Drug Information Award of Excellence in Clinical Communication: Curtis Stump

APhA-ASP Senior Recognition Award: Eva Escobedo

ASHP Outgoing President Award: Bruce Herndon

Excellence in Research Award: Marwa Farhat

Community Service Engagement Award: Marisarah Torres

Excellence in Clinical Practice Award: Kyra Clark

Distinguished Professional Leadership Award: Molly Corder, Marwah Dabaja, Eva Escobedo

APPE student of the year – Merianna Nadrous

Dean’s Excellence Award: Curtis Stump

Jo Young Switzer Award: Sara Zeer